Shop
Customer Reviews
BLAINE BOUQUETS
Local Blaine, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The online ordering is easy to manage, and the flowers were fresh and abundant. Delivery is always on time! Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers I order always arrive on schedule and are always gorgeous. I appreciate having such a wonderful florist so close to home, which makes it easy to send flowers to my wife when I travel.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful, healthy flowers. Arrangement was perfect and they were very prompt with their delivery!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wife works in Blaine so when getting her flowers I naturally want to shop local, the web site ordering is easy and they have always been delivered on time and we're prepared perfectly. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Living on the other side of the world from your loved ones is difficult. Finding someone local to deliver fresh flowers on a special occasion to a "country" location using an international credit card is nigh on impossible. But not for Blaine Bouquets. THANK YOU SO MUCH all the way from Oz! My wonderful outlaw loved the flowers and chocolates - perfect to cheer up an otherwise cold day and bring an enormous smile to her beautiful face. Service like this makes the distance a little more tolerable.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I am very happy to give this review because the roses I received were the most beautiful I have ever seen and I am 86.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received a beautiful custom arrangement for my birthday. It is so lovely. It's a wooden garden tote filled with daffodils, tulips, primrose, iris, crocus, pussy willow, hyacinth and moss. The hyacinth is so fragrant. I've got springtime on my table! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was delivered on incorrect date but you made it up and sent truffles and flower on correct date. I really appreciate it. I will always order through you. I am very please and always am with your service
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The shopping experience with Blaine Bouquets was perfect. I will use them in the future and also refer them to others. Thank you, Blaine Bouquets.
Kristin's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2016, 7:39 pm

thank you so much.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

A very nice bouquet. The flowers were very fresh.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My family received the flowers the day we ordered them and said they were beautiful. Thank you for providing some beauty to their time of sorrow.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gorgeous High quality Unique Exceeded expectations More than the average FTD !!!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everything was PERFECT. You guys kept in communication with me by telephone and by email. You presented to mygranddaughter exactly as I requested. She was shocked out of her brain. KUDOS to your entire staff, especially your delivery lady. Deidre E. Smith
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

They always make beautiful bouquets that are so fresh. My go to florist
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Blaine Bouquets was extremely responsive. I placed an online order for same day delivery. They phoned me, asked a few questions and the bouquet arrived in time for the recipient to enjoy the flowers.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

You did a great job. It was wonderful working with you.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Oh my gosh, the service was above and beyond. The Florist called to tell me that the address I gave was a mailbox business, but she had looked my friend up on the internet and found a possible business address. Turned out my friend had retired, so she agreed to deliver to the funeral on the day of the ceremony, about three weeks out. She did. The bouquet was so stunning they made it the centerpiece bouquet on the entrance table. I am so pleased with your support and the bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Stopped in today to pick up something for our 47th anniversary. Catherine, hope I got the spelling right, warmly greeted me at the door. I was looking for a single white rose, but they were out of white roses. I then chose a 3 orange rose custom arrangement which Peggy beautifully put together. I was completely satisfied and my wife was surprised and pleased with the result.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Was everything i asked for.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I asked for a special arrangement to be made and it turned out really beautifully! I was very pleased with the order.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I wanted to get a bouquet for my stepmom for Mother's Day. It was two days away. I waited until the last minute, but they were able to fulfill the order and have it to her the next day. My stepmom was thrilled. All around excellent experience!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I used Blaine Bouquets to send my mom Mother's Day flowers and she LOVED them. She said the arrangement was gorgeous, colorful and the flowers were fresh. Couldn't ask for a better first time experience! Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The entire process and result was great. Thank you
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love Blaine Bouquets! Easy to order online, same day delivery, and always beautiful flowers! The bonus is that they are close to my home, so when I'm traveling I can easily send flowers to my wife!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers I ordered were received with much enthusiasm and admiration - well done Blaine Bouquets!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Received my flowers in good condition and very beautiful.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

You guys are awesome, the flowers I ordered for my mom were beautifully arranged and still alive today, Thank you
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Blaine Bouquets truly went the proverbial second mile, and then some, to ensure that my sister received a beautiful arrangement of delicious edibles. When my sister called to say she had received it, she had only praise for the gift. I cannot thank Blaine Bouquets enough for the care and love they put into it.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Quick, easy and no issues when ordering online. Always great flowers that have been delivered to my wife.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful floral arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

You guys are great. Had flowers delivered to my sister in law after my brother passed, he was waaaay too young, anyway, flowers were delivered within 2 hours from ordering and they were beautiful. THANK YOU
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great people to work with - helped me decide on best flowers for a housewarming party. Beautiful and long lasting. Will be using them for future needs. Oh, lots of fun items in the store to look at as well.
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were lovely, and fresh. I love the color of the roses. And tulips with them. A lovely combination. They are lasting.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My daughter was thrilled with her arrangement and it had the perfect result that I was hoping for. Ordering was quick and easy and delivery was on time and beautiful.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are always so fresh and beautifully arranged! A 5 star florist for sure!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for the delivery, perfect timing and beautiful stargazing lilies!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers! They were perfect for my Bride on our wedding night!! Thank You!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blaine, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

BLAINE BOUQUETS
633 Peace Portal Drive
Blaine, WA. 98230
Local: (360) 332-6700

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase